DAMT & NCON 202

3-6 MARCH 2021 THE REGENT CHA-AM BEACH RESORT

The 6th International Conference on Digital Arts, Media and Technology (DAMT) and 4th ECTI Northern Section Conference on Electrical, Electronics, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering (NCON) will be jointly held at The Regent Cha-am Beach Resort from 3rd to 6th March 2021. Both conferences were formed by Electrical Engineering/Electronics, Computer, Telecommunications and Information Technology Association of Thailand (ECTI Thailand) in cooperation with major industries and academies in Northern Thailand to be an annual international forum in this region. The objective is to create an opportunity for students, academics, and industry researchers to exchange ideas and discuss development in digital arts, media and technology for strengthening the growth of creative industries.

The dual conferences will be held in Cha-am, Phetchaburi, where is an enchanting city with delightful natural beauty and fascinating landmarks on the western shore of Thailand. The technical program will focus on researches and solutions for supporting the digital economy to stabilize regional and global social development along with environmental preservation.

COVID-19 Notices: Symposium Goes Online for International Participants

Given the most recent advice from the Thai Government on coronavirus, and with the safety of our communities a top priority, we have decided to move forwards with the symposium as an online event for thos who living in a country outside of Thailand (via Zoom). The ECTI DAMT & NCON committee has developed a virtual presentation method automatically emailed to the authors when they get completed the payment registration step.

All papers will be presented at both an on-site symposium for people living in Thailand and an online symposium for international participants including some Thai people who cannot attend the on-site conference. The proceedings of presented papers will be made available at both an on-site conference and a virtual conference by the following identification numbers.

We look forward to receiving your contributions and to see you at the joint conference of ECTI DAMT and NCON 2021

Technical Tracks

NCON-2021

3. Information Technology

4. Communication Systems

6. Electrical Power Systems

7. Power Electronics

8. Signal Processing

2. Computers

5. Controls

1. Devices, Circuits and Systems

DAMT-2021

- 1. Media Systems and Implementations
- 2. Multi-signal Processing and Applications
- 3. Digital Arts and Media
- 4. Media and Medium Engineering
- 5. Digital Economy for Sustainable Growth
- 6. Knowledge Management and Learning Organization

Special Sessions

A proposal for Special Sessions, Tutorials, Panel Sessions, and Round Table topics can be submitted to the special session chair before the deadlines. The session topic can be varied upon one's interest but still relate to the technical tracks.

Important Dates

Deadline for Special Session and Tutorials Propos	al	31 Octo	ober 2020
Deadline for Paper Submissions		31 Janu	ary 2021
Notification of Acceptance		12 Feb	uary 2021
Deadline for Final Manuscript Submission		19 Febi	uary 2021
Conference Dates		3 - 6 M	arch 2021

Paper Submissions

- 1) Prospective authors are invited to submit original full papers WITHOUT authors names and affiliations, in English, of 3 - 4 pages in standard IEEE two-column format only, reporting their original work and results, applications, and/or implementation in one or more of the listed areas.
- 2) Papers must be submitted online only through the submission system of the conference website.
- 3) At least one author of each accepted paper MUST register and present the paper at the conference in order that the paper is to be included in the program. The program will also be submitted for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore. All accepted papers will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore as well as SCOPUS indexing.

Further Publication

Potential papers are encouraged for their extension and submit to ECTI Transactions on Computer and Information Technology (indexed in SCOPUS) for further publication. More information is available at www.icdamt.org



Advisory Committee

Aicha Sekhari, Université Lyon 2, France Abdelaziz Bouras, Qatar University, Qatar Hamed Yahoui, Université Lyon 1, France Sinchai Kamolphiwong, PSU, Thailand Kosin Chamnongthai, KMUTT, Thailand Prayoot Akkaraekthalin, KMUTNB, Thailand Steering Committee Aicha Sekhari, Université Lyon 2, France Albena Mihovska, Aarhus University, Denmark Agata Manolova, Aarhus University, Denmark Amir Qayyum, Mohammed Ali Jinnah University, Pakistan András Gábor, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary Bhawani Shankar Chaudhary, MUET, Pakistan Dipak Chougule, Kolhapur Institute of Technology, India Gilles Neubert, University of Lyon, France Jackrit Suthakorn, MU, Thailand Javier Poncela, University of Malaga, Spain Keshav Dahal, University of the West of Scotland, UK Kreangsak Tamee, NU, Thailand Muhammad Aamir, SSUET, Pakistan Nattapon Kumyaito, NU, Thailand Nidup Dorji, Royal University of Bhutan, Bhutan Noppasit Chakpitak, CMU, Thailand Pradorn Sureephong, CMU, Thailand Pumipong Duangtang, CRRU, Thailand Rameshwar Rijal, Kantipur Engineering College, Nepal Ridha Derrouiche, EM Strasbourg, France Roungsan Chaisricharoen, MFU, Thailand Sandeep Shrinivas Inamdar, Vishwaniketan, India Thitirath Cheawsuwan, UP, Thailand Thongchai Yooyativong, MFU, Thailand Wu Jun, CAS, China Yacine Ouzrout, Université Lyon 2, France General Chair Pradorn Sureephong, CMU, Thailand

General Co-chair Pornthep Rojanavasu, UP, Thailand Vice General Chair Bowonsak Srisungsittisunti, UP, Thailand Narit Hnoohom, MU, Thailand Sakorn Mekruksavanich, UP, Thailand Feeravisit Laohapensaeng, MFU, Thailand Worawit Janchai, CMU, Thailand Financial Chair Kolanya Taya, UP, Thailand

Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand Technical Program Chair Krittika Kantawong, UP, Thailand Chayapol Kamyod, MFU, Thailand Walaiporn Singkhamfu, CMU, Thailand Fechnical Program C Arunothai Pongwat, CMU, Thailand Danaitun Pongpatcharatrontep, CMU, Thailand Fu Jing, Chengdu University, China Ingrid Rügge, University of Bremen, Germany Nattapol Aunsri, MFU, Thailand Part Pramokchon, MJU, Thailand Paween Khoenkaw, MJU, Thailand Punnarumol Temdee, MFU, Thailand Sakkayaphop Pravesjit, UP, Thailand Santichai Wicha, MFU, Thailand Shuang Cang, Bournemouth University, UK Sumeth Yuenyong, MU, Thailand Thana Udomsripaiboon, UP, Thailand Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand Yingrak Auttawaitkul, MJU, Thailand Publication Chair Mayoon Yaibuates, CRRU, Thailand Wanus Srimaharaj, MFU, Thailand

Publicity Chair Thana Udomsripaiboon, UP, Thailand Warintorn Sokhom, UP, Thailand Special Session Chair

Kaewarin Jandum, UP, Thailand Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand Local Arrangement Chairs

Konlakorn Wongpatikaseree, MU, Thailand eneral Secreta Nootchararat Thawadee, UP, Thailand