The 6th International Conference on Digital Arts, Media and Technology (DAMT) and
4th ECTI Northern Section Conference on Electrical, Electronics, Computer and Telecommunications Engineering (NCON)

3 - 6 March 2021, Online Conference
    Advisory Committee
  • Aicha Sekhari, Université Lyon 2, France
  • Abdelaziz Bouras, Qatar University, Qatar
  • Hamed Yahoui, Université Lyon 1, France
  • Sinchai Kamolphiwong, PSU, Thailand
  • Kosin Chamnongthai, KMUTT, Thailand
  • Prayoot Akkaraekthalin, KMUTNB, Thailand
  • Steering Committee
  • Aicha Sekhari, Université Lyon 2, France
  • Albena Mihovska, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Agata Manolova, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Amir Qayyum, Mohammed Ali Jinnah University, Pakistan
  • András Gábor, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary
  • Bhawani Shankar Chaudhary, MUET, Pakistan
  • Dipak Chougule, Kolhapur Institute of Technology, India
  • Gilles Neubert, University of Lyon, France
  • Jackrit Suthakorn, MU, Thailand
  • Javier Poncela, University of Malaga, Spain
  • Keshav Dahal, University of the West of Scotland, UK
  • Kreangsak Tamee, NU, Thailand
  • Muhammad Aamir, SSUET, Pakistan
  • Nattapon Kumyaito, NU, Thailand
  • Nidup Dorji, Royal University of Bhutan, Bhutan
  • Noppasit Chakpitak, CMU, Thailand
  • Pradorn Sureephong, CMU, Thailand
  • Pumipong Duangtang, CRRU, Thailand
  • Rameshwar Rijal, Kantipur Engineering College, Nepal
  • Ridha Derrouiche, EM Strasbourg, France
  • Roungsan Chaisricharoen, MFU, Thailand
  • Sandeep Shrinivas Inamdar, Vishwaniketan, India
  • Thitirath Cheawsuwan, UP, Thailand
  • Thongchai Yooyativong, MFU, Thailand
  • Wu Jun, CAS, China
  • Yacine Ouzrout, Université Lyon 2, France
  • General Chair
  • Pradorn Sureephong, CMU, Thailand
  • General Co-chair
  • Pornthep Rojanavasu, UP, Thailand
  • Vice General Chair
  • Bowonsak Srisungsittisunti, UP, Thailand
  • Narit Hnoohom, MU, Thailand
  • Sakorn Mekruksavanich, UP, Thailand
  • Teeravisit Laohapensaeng, MFU, Thailand
  • Worawit Janchai, CMU, Thailand
  • Financial Chair
  • Kolanya Taya, UP, Thailand
  • Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand
  • Technical Program Chair
  • Krittika Kantawong, UP, Thailand
  • Chayapol Kamyod, MFU, Thailand
  • Walaiporn Singkhamfu, CMU, Thailand
  • Technical Program Committee
  • Arunothai Pongwat, CMU, Thailand
  • Jirapat Wanitwattanakosol,CMU, Thailand
  • Fu Jing, Chengdu University, China
  • Ingrid Rügge, University of Bremen, Germany
  • Nattapol Aunsri, MFU, Thailand
  • Part Pramokchon, MJU, Thailand
  • Paween Khoenkaw, MJU, Thailand
  • Punnarumol Temdee, MFU, Thailand
  • Sakkayaphop Pravesjit, UP, Thailand
  • Santichai Wicha, MFU, Thailand
  • Shuang Cang, Bournemouth University, UK
  • Sumeth Yuenyong, MU, Thailand
  • Thana Udomsripaiboon, UP, Thailand
  • Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand
  • Yingrak Auttawaitkul, MJU, Thailand
  • Publication Chair
  • Mayoon Yaibuates, CRRU, Thailand
  • Wanus Srimaharaj, MFU, Thailand
  • Publicity Chair
  • Thana Udomsripaiboon, UP, Thailand
  • Warintorn Sokhom, UP, Thailand
  • Special Session Chair
  • Kaewarin Jandum, UP, Thailand
  • Vimolboon Cherapanukorn, CMU, Thailand
  • Local Arrangement Chairs
  • Konlakorn Wongpatikaseree, MU, Thailand
  • General Secretary
  • Nootchararat Thawadee, UP, Thailand
  • Ploypailin Petchann, MU, Thailand


         As COVID-19 continues to introduce challenges to our society, economies and institutions, ECTI DAMT & NCON 2021 Committee have engaged intensively over the past week. Even if the current lockdowns and travel bans are lifted after early January, it is difficult to see how academic travel will be back to normal at that time. Given the most recent advice from the Thai Government on coronavirus, and with the safety of our communities a top priority, we have decided to move forwards with the symposium as an online event for ALL PARTICIPANTS via Zoom. The ECTI DAMT & NCON committee has developed a virtual presentation method automatically emailed to the authors when they get completed the payment registration step. All papers will be presented at an online symposium for ALL PARTICIPANTS. The proceedings of presented papers will be made available at a virtual conference by the following identification numbers. We have decided to KEEP the conferences dates from 3 to 6 March 2021 and to CHANGE the important dates as the table below:

        We look forward to receiving your contributions and to see you at the joint conference of ECTI DAMT and NCON 2021.

Technical Tracks

1. Media Systems and Implementations
2. Multi-signal Processing and Applications
3. Digital Arts and Media
4. Media and Medium Engineering
5. Digital Economy for Sustainable Growth
6. Knowledge Management and Learning Organization
1. Devices, Circuits and Systems
2. Computers
3. Information Technology
4. Communication Systems
5. Controls
6. Electrical Power Systems
7. Power Electronics
8. Signal Processing

Extended Abstract         These template should be used for submitting for exhibition session, you must submit an initial short abstract as described in the following template. Its document template can be found here: Microsoft word 2003

Special Sessions         A proposal for Special Sessions, Tutorials, Panel Sessions, and Round Table topics can be submitted to the special session chair before the deadlines. The session topic can be varied upon one’s interest but still relate to the technical tracks.

Important Dates:

Special Session and Tutorials Proposal

31 October 2020

Paper Submissions

31 October 2020 31 January 2021

Notification of Acceptance

18 December 2020 12 February 2021

Final Manuscript Submissions

9 January 2021 19 February 2021

Conference Dates

3 - 6 March 2021

Download: Call for Paper